in which i begin a blog

Well, I’ve decided to make some new goals for myself to help me keep on track with getting new work done, working on submitting to publishers, and that kind of thing. So I thought keeping a little journal here would be a good way to remind myself of what I want to focus on, new ideas to work on, sketches, projects, etc. I’ll posts scans of new things I’ve finished, works in progress, and updates on where I am with getting manuscripts ready for submission.

So, on with the “blogging”! (Boy, do I feel silly using that word!) For now, it’ll just be for me to read and look back over, but maybe someday if it seems like there would be some interest in it, I’ll publish it to the site…

Leave a Reply

