nonsense project of the day

I still have a couple of pesky essays I’m working on for the final in my info retrieval class so haven’t gotten to do much of anything fun today, artwork-wise, but I did mess around with a dorky little Christmas kitty pic that I’m using for a new avatar. It’s pretty silly since it was made in like ten minutes in MS Paint, which is not exactly the tool of champions, heh… But, since that’s all I have to show for my day that’s creative, and since it shows off/makes fun of my precious wittle puddytat, I shall post it :)tee_xmas_3

There, now isn’t that just the most precious thing EVER??

What? what’s that you say?

why, yes, yes I am a crazy cat lady, why do you ask?

Leave a Reply

